Contact Us

To get in touch, please contact the local point of contact for your relevant deanery.

Deanery Point of Contact
Liverpool Central Fr Richard Ebo
Liverpool North Fr John Southworth
Liverpool South Fr Ron Johnson
Isle of Man Mgr John Devine
Knowsley Fr Andrew Rowlands
Lancashire Fr Graeme Dunne
St Helens Fr Martin Kershaw
Sefton Coast North Mgr John Walsh
Sefton Coast South Fr Ged Callacher
Sefton Inland Fr Grant Maddock
Warrington and Widnes Canon David Heywood
West Lancashire Fr Leo Daley
Wigan and Leigh Fr Gordon Abbs

Find your deanery

If you're not sure which deanery you should get in touch with, please enter your postcode below.

Lookup Deanery